Customer Service

At J. America Sportswear, we truly believe in the value of establishing and maintaining a successful relationship with each of our customers. We focus on understanding your individual needs. Your success is our top priority!

We make sure every customer is satisfied with their J.America experience. This means no situation is resolved until you are satisfied. We are committed to listening first, then taking action. Our goal is to be the best Customer Service Department in the industry!

Customer Service is fully staffed and available to assist you via phone, fax, or email Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Every one of our CS Reps are thoroughly trained to know our products, company policies, and pricing for each of our markets: Resort, College, High School, and Corporate.

We are here to create a fun and enjoyable buying experience for each of our customers!

Customer Service Contacts
General Customer Service
517-521-2525 x 194
customerservice@j-america.com


Jessica Botimer
Customer Service Dept. Mgr.
517-521-2525 x 107
jbotimer@j-america.com


Jeffrey Jaworski
Assistant Customer Service Dept. Mgr.
517-521-2525 x 114
jjaworski@j-america.com


Tabatha Atkins
Customer Service Rep
517-521-2525 x 145
tatkins@j-america.com


Cindy Matthews
Customer Service Rep
517-521-2525 x 120
cmatthews@j-america.com


Stephanie Davis
Customer Service Rep
517-521-2525 x 136
sdavis@j-america.com


Katina Tyler
Customer Service Rep
517-521-2525 x 115
ktyler@j-america.com